Turquie

Meilleur Chirurgien de Greffe de Cheveux

Obtenez une procédure avancée de la greffe de cheveux avec les dernières techniques de restauration des cheveux. Avec Dr. DEMIR, vous aurez plus que vos attentes

Turquie

Meilleur Chirurgien de Greffe de Cheveux

Turquie

Meilleur Chirurgien de Greffe de Cheveux

Greffe de Cheveux Techniques & Services

Greffe de Cheveux FUE

Greffe de Cheveux FUE

La technique de greffe de cheveux FUE est considérée comme la solution permanente de la calvitie et de fournir avec succès une apparence naturelle …

lire la suite

Greffe de Cheveux DHI

Greffe de Cheveux DHI

avec la technique DHI, les follicules pileux extraits seront implantés directement sur la zone receveuse par un outil médical spécial appelé …

lire la suite

Greffe de Cheveux FUE Sapphire

Greffe de Cheveux FUE Sapphire

La greffe de cheveux FUE Sapphire est une technique intégrée à la technique FUE classique en utilisant un outil spécial pour …

lire la suite

Greffe de Barbe

Greffe de Barbe

La greffe de barbe est considérée comme l’une des procédures les plus critiques dans le domaine de la greffe capillaire. Elle a besoin d’un chirurgien hautement qualifié avec …

lire la suite

Traitement PRP

Traitement PRP

Le plasma riche en plaquettes « PRP » peut améliorer la restauration des cheveux car la PRP contient les facteurs de croissance qui peuvent accélérer la restauration des cheveux …

lire la suite

Greffe de Sourcils

Greffe de Sourcils

La greffe de cheveux de sourcil est considérée comme l’une des procédures les plus critiques. Il faut un chirurgien hautement qualifié pour pouvoir déterminer la bonne …

lire la suite

dr sirac demir chirurgien greffe de cheveux

Pourquoi Dr. DEMIR?

Depuis plus de dix ans de carrière et de milliers de procédures de greffe de cheveux réussis avec les différentes techniques de greffe de cheveux telles que la FUE classique, le DHI et le sapphire, le Dr, Sirac DEMIR (connu par le Dr. DEMIR) a réussi à établir une réputation mondiale comme l’un des meilleurs chirurgiens en greffe de cheveux et en restauration capillaire en Turquie

De plus, l’adhésion à de nombreuses associations internationales et sociétés de chirurgiens de la greffe de cheveux et de la restauration capillaire, en plus du lancement du programme d’échange de connaissances sur la greffe de cheveux en Turquie, a contribué à faire du Dr. DEMIR une icône et une référence dans le domaine de la greffe et de la restauration capillaire

Étapes du processus de la Greffe de Cheveux Directive et Instructions

La procédure de la greffe de cheveux, peut s’effectuer par de nombreuses techniques (FUE, DHI, Sapphire FUE) pour obtenir les résultats finaux. Le point commun entre ces techniques est la manière d’extraire les greffons, soit par la technique FUE. La différence est dans les dispositifs médicaux et les outils utilisés pour obtenir les résultats finaux naturels, réduisant la période de récupération après la procédure. Les étapes de la procédure de greffe de cheveux pour ces techniques sont presque les mêmes que les suivantes:

Étape I: Séance de Consultation Préopératoire

Dr Demir en séance de consultation pour la procédure de greffe de cheveux
  • Examiner la nature de la greffe de cheveux
  • Examen des antécédents médicaux du patient
  • Identifier la direction de la pousse des cheveux
  • Identifier la densité des cheveux par cm2

Étape II: Préparation préopératoire

dr demir concevant la racine des cheveux pour la procédure de transplantation
  • Contrôle des signes vitaux du patient
  • Test sanguin pour le patient
  • Création de la ligne frontale du patient

Étape III: Procédure de la greffe de cheveux

dr demir greffe de cheveux processus de greffe de cheveux
  • Anesthésie locale
  • L’extraction des greffons sur la zone donneuse
  • L’ouverture des microcanaux sur la zone receveuse
  • Implantation du greffon extraite

Étape IV: Soins postopératoires

premier lavage des cheveux après la greffe de cheveux
  • Premier lavage de cheveux
  • Session de consultation finale
  • Instructions pour la période de guérison

Programme de connaissance de la Greffe de Cheveux du Dr. DEMIR en Turquie

Ces dernières années beaucoup de fausses annonces et d’hameçonnage (tentative d’escroquerie) en ligne se sont répandue sur les sites Web et même des publicités sur les réseaux sociaux. Ces fausses publicités font la promotion d’une offre compétitive avec des caractéristiques élevées de la greffe de cheveux, comprenant des prix, des nombres de greffons qui seront implantés et l’utilisation de techniques modernes pour de greffe de cheveux.

Ces fausses / frauduleuses cliniques existent dans différents endroits du monde comme l’Amérique, l’Europe, l’Asie de l’Est et l’Afrique. De plus , les interventions de l’implantation capillaire sont réalisées par des techniciens ou des infirmières sans l’annoncer explicitement. En conséquence, de nombreux patients ont été victimes de ces cliniques et n’ont finalement pas obtenu les résultats attendus de leur greffe de cheveux.

Le Dr. DEMIR avait lancé un programme de sensibilisation à l’éducation appelé KHTPKnowledge Hair Transplant Program” qui veut dire en Francais “Programme de Connaissance de la Greffe de Cheveux“.

Ce programme vise à fournir les informations correctes, réel lié à la greffe de cheveux, aide les personnes qui ont un problème de perte de cheveux à identifier et ainsi à choisir le vrai chirurgien pour avoir une greffe de cheveux.

Ce programme vise à fournir les informations correctes, réel lié à la greffe de cheveux, aide les personnes qui ont un problème de perte de cheveux à identifier et à choisir le vrai chirurgien pour réaliser une greffe de cheveux. lire la suite …

Rejoignez le Programme Protégez votre Santé

IMPORTANT !!!

Même si vous ne faites pas votre greffe de cheveux avec le Dr. DEMIR. Vous pouvez améliorer vos informations, identifier les bonnes, protéger votre santé et vous pourrez choisir le bon chirurgien.

Procédure de la Greffe de Cheveux Témoignages de Patients

Témoignages de Patients

Témoignages de Patients

  • Thanks Dr. Sirac

    Thanks Dr. Sirac

    “Thanks Dr, sirac, you are an amazing professional doctor and your team are so expert. the cost is so reasonable and the surgery performed by your hand, this is amazing work, thanks a lot. I was lucky to know you”

    Al-Junaid

    ( Google Review )
  • Gracias Dr. Demir

    Gracias Dr. Demir

    “Gracias Dr. Demir, siempre le estare agradecido por ayudarme a recuperar mi pelo!

    Servicio inmejorable y comunicación excelente desde el primer momento. El Dr. Demir me ayudó a calmar mis nervios, explicandome en detalle el procedimiento de la operación, asi como el proceso de recuperación. Un punto muy importante a considerar y con el cual también me sentí muy seguro y confiado, fueron las instalaciones de la clinica y el gran equipo de profesionales que rodea al doctor, en todo momento pendientes, antes, durante y después de la intervención”

    Jorge Castillo

    ( Google Review )
  • Great Job

    Great Job

    “Dr. Demir did a great job. His team do unbelievably great job. Nice atmosphere best service”

    Eric Meyer

    ( Google Review )
  • Harika bir Doktor

    Harika bir Doktor

    “İslerinde başarıli hastalarına ilgili guler yuzlululer sac ekimi icin oneririm”

    Yabancı Kanal

    ( Google Review )
  • Thank you and your talented team

    Thank you and your talented team

    “Dear Dr. Sirac Demir, I had a privilege chance for being one of your patients. I was very nervous before I talked to you, but the time we had conversation about the operation, I understood that I am in safe hands. Because you explained me everything before the operation which I have been facing during last 6 months. So, now this is my 6th month after operation. Since my hair looks very natural and as same as hair I already have, nobody can believe me that I had an operation. Thank you and your talented team, I appreciated you all”

    metinolmez1123

    ( Google Review )
  • شكرا

    شكرا

    “اجريت عملية زراعة الشعر منذ ثلاثة اشهر، الدكتور جداً محترف ولم اشعر باي الم، بالاضافة الى ذلك فهو يتحدث اللغة العربية مما يشعرك بالراحة ولا تحتاج الى مترجم وتسطيع ان تسأله ما تشاء الخدمة الطبية ممتازة، بالاضافة الى الاقامة الفندقية والتنقل، بصراحة لم اكن اتخيل مثل هذا الاهتمام والرعاية شكرا دكتور ديمير”

    Ali azawi

    ( Google Review )
  • Good Job

    Good Job

    “Dr.sirac demir good
    Man @good jub!!!”

    יוסף אבו סהיבאן

    ( Google Review )
  • شكراً دكتور سراج

    شكراً دكتور سراج

    “لقد قمت بزيارة العديد من العيادات في اسطنبول وكانت هذه العيادة الأكثر مهنية وصدقا، وهذه العيادة ضمن القليل من العيادات الوحيدة المسموح بها باجراء عمليات زرع الشعر حقا والباقي تهدف فقط للحصول على المال لأن ليس كل المرضى هم مناسبين لزرع الشعر. الدكتور ديمير هو طبيب اختصاص ممتاز وعلمي مع خبرة كبيرة لكل من الرجال والنساء، يمكنه ان يقرر بسهولة واعطاء النصيحة لما هو الأفضل لكل شخص”

    Ahmed Lebanon

    ( Google Review )

Coût de la Greffe de Cheveux

La philosophie du succès du Dr. DEMIR est d’obtenir de bons résultats naturels qui correspondent aux attentes du patient, d’augmenter sa satisfaction et la réputation du médecin.

Le Dr. DEMIR effectue des greffes de cheveux en utilisant les techniques FUE, DHI et Sapphire selon le cas de chaque patient.

Le coût de la greffe de cheveux dépend de la calvitie du patient et du nombre de greffons qui devra être implanté, et ne dépendra pas de la technique à utiliser.

En outre, le coût comprendra les services essentiels associés à l’intervention de la greffe de cheveux tels que les séances de consultation avant et après la greffe, les soins médicaux et le test sanguin, la sédation consciente et l’anesthésie locale, le lavage des cheveux postopératoire, les médicaments, le transport, l’hébergement dans un hôtel 5 étoiles et l’interprète.

RÉSERVEZ pour une séance de consultation gratuite en ligne et prenez connaissance de coût de l’intervention avec les détails sur le nombre requis de greffons, la technique adaptée et le plan de traitement 

  • Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie
  • Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie
  • Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie
  • Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie
  • Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie
  • Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie

Blogs Procédure de la Greffe de Cheveux

Portail Patient Procédure de la Greffe de Cheveux

Grâce à ce portail, le patient aura un accès exclusif pour consulter et mettre à tout moment à jour ses données médicales . En plus de cela, le patient aura un accès exclusif pour prévisualiser et télécharger les données médicales et les instructions relatives pré et post-opératoire à la greffe de cheveux, ainsi que d’autres recommandations et directives relatives post-opératoires et la période de récupération.

Demandez au Dr. DEMIR Greffe de Cheveux du Monde

Désormais, vous pouvez demander au Dr. DEMIR et savoir si

  • La greffe de cheveux est utile pour votre cas
  • La meilleure technique et le nombre de greffes de cheveux
  • Le plan de traitement pour arrêter votre perdre des cheveux
  • La période de récupération pour avoir les résultats finaux naturels

Demandez maintenant au Dr. DEMIR

Meilleure Greffe de Cheveux en Turquie

Avant & Après Procédure de la Greffe de Cheveux

Selon la loi turque du ministère de la Santé pour protéger la vie privée et la non-divulgation des patients, et selon la politique de confidentialité du Dr DEMIR.

Il est interdit de publier tout matériel ou / et information (photos, vidéo ou / et autres informations) liés au patient sans autorisation préalable du patient.

Vous pouvez nous contacter, et nous pouvons vous aider à vous montrer des résultats de cas réels liés à la procédure de greffe de cheveux avant et après pour différentes techniques (Classic FUE, Sapphire FUE et DHI).

rester à jour sur les dernières techniques et nouvelles

FAQ Procédure de la Greffe de Cheveux

Quelle est la meilleure technique pour une implantation capillaire?

FUE (Follicular Unit extraction) et FUT (Follicular Unit Transplant) sont les principales méthodes d'implantation capillaire. La FUE est considérée comme la méthode avancée de la FUT, elle ne laisse pas de cicatrices (ce qui est important) et elle n'est pas douloureuse comme la FUT. Mais les résultats sur la zone greffée sont presque les mêmes.

Quand peut-on faire une greffe de cheveux?

En général, toute personne de plus de 18 ans peut subir une greffe de cheveux. Mais avant tout il faut d'abord avoir une consultation avec le chirurgien, car les cheveux prélevés sont toujours affectés par l'hormone DHT, cela signifie que les cheveux continueront de tomber. Par conséquent, il est possible que certains des cheveux nouvellement implantés tombent au fil des années.

Pourquoi la greffe de cheveux échoue?

La raison la plus critique de l’échec de la greffe de cheveux est due à la dessiccation du greffon. Cela se produit car le greffon reste trop longtemps à l’extérieur du corps entre la phase d’extraction (de la zone donneuse) et la phase d'implantation (sur la zone receveuse).

La greffe de cheveux peut-elle être mortelle?

Il est recommandé que le nombre de greffons à transplanter pour une séance soit de 3700 et 4100 greffons. Plus de greffons peuvent causer des effets secondaires et des risques pour la vie du patient, comme un choc anaphylactique. En outre, l’utilisation d’une forte dose d’anesthésie locale pendant plus de 7 heures d'intervention peut causer la vie en danger.

Pourquoi le cout de la greffe est élevé?

Lorsque vous vous rendez chez un chirurgien réputé avec beaucoup d'expérience, vous êtes assuré d'obtenir un certain niveau de qualité et de suivi. Ajoutez à cela la longue durée de l'intervention, la consultation préopératoire, les techniques de transplantation modernes qui sont extrêmement raffinées et combiné art et science pour obtenir des résultats d'apparence naturelle. Vous ne pouvez pas mettre un cout à cela, surtout quand il s'agit de quelque chose d'aussi important que votre apparence.

La greffe de cheveux est-elle permanente?

Oui, l'intervention de la greffe de cheveux est considérée comme la meilleure solution permanente aux problèmes de la perte de cheveux . Le greffon sain non affecté par l'hormone dihydrotestostérone (DHT) qui est la plus résistante à la progression de la calvitie sera transférée de la zone donneuse vers la zone moins dense ou la calvitie (zone receveuse).

Best Hair Transplant in Turkey | Dr. Sirac DEMIR | Hair Transplant Surgeon

Turkey

Best Hair Transplant Surgeon

Get advanced Hair Transplant procedure with latest techniques for Hair Restoration. With Dr. DEMIR, you will have more than your expectations

Turkey

Best Hair Transplant Surgeon

Turkey

Best Hair Transplant Surgeon

Hair Transplant Techniques & Services

FUE Hair Transplant

FUE Hair Transplant

FUE hair transplant technique considered the permanent solution for hair loss problem, and providing the successful final natural …

read more

DHI Hair Transplant

DHI Hair Transplant

with DHI technique, the extracted follicles hair will implant directly to the recipient site by special medical tool called …

read more

Sapphire FUE Hair Transplant

Sapphire FUE Hair Transplant

Sapphire FUE hair transplant is a technique integrated with classic FUE technique by using special tool to  …

read more

Beard Hair Transplant

Beard Hair Transplant

Beard hair transplant considered as most critical procedure in hair transplant field. It needs a high qualified surgeon with long …

read more

PRP Treatment

PRP Treatment

Platelet Rich Plasma “PRP” can enhance hair restoration because PRP contains the growth factors that can speed hair restoration …

read more

Eyebrows Hair Transplant

Eyebrows Hair Transplant

Eyebrow hair transplant considered as most critical procedure. It needs a high qualified surgeon to be …

read more

dr sirac demir hair transplant surgeon

Why Dr. DEMIR ?

Throughout more than thousands successful hair transplant procedures during more than ten years of career life with different techniques such as classic FUE, DHI and Sapphire, Dr. Sirac Demir (known by Dr. DEMIR) has success to establish a worldwide reputation as one of the best hair transplant and hair restoration surgeon in Turkey

In addition, the membership in many international associations, and societies for hair transplant and hair restorations surgeons, besides that, launching Hair Transplant Knowledge Transfer Program in Turkey has contributed to make Dr. DEMIR an icon and a reference in field of hair transplant and hair restoration

Hair Transplant Procedure's Steps Guideline & Instructions

The procedure, can perform in many techniques (FUE, DHI, Sapphire FUE) to obtain the final results. The common point between these techniques are having the same way to extract the hair grafts by FUE technique. And the difference is by the medical devices and tools used to obtain the natural final results, reducing the recovery period after the procedure. The steps of the procedure for these techniques are almost the same as the following:

Step I: Preoperative Consultation Session

dr demir in consultation session for hair transplant procedure
  • Examine the nature of the hair graft
  • Reviewing patient’s medical history
  • Identify direction of the hair growth
  • Identify the hair density per cm2

Step II: Preoperative Preparation

dr demir designing hairline for transplant procedure
  • Control for patient’s vital signs
  • Blood test for the patient
  • Designing patient’s hairline

Step III: Hair Transplantation Procedure

dr demir transplanting hair grafts process
  • Local Anesthesia
  • Harvesting hair graft from donor area
  • Forming micro-channels in the recipient area
  • Implanting the extracted hair graft

Step IV: Postoperative Care

first hair wash after hair transplant procedure
  • First hair washing
  • Final consultation session
  • Instructions for the recovery period

Dr. DEMIR Knowledge Hair Transplant Program in Turkey

In the few past years, a lot of online faked and phishing ads have spread through web pages and social media advertisements. These fake ads are promoting a competitive offer with high features for hair transplantation including prices, the number of hair grafts that will be transplanting and using modern techniques (Sapphire FUE or DHI) during the procedures.

The fact is, these fake / fraudulent clinics exist in different places in the world such as America, Europe, East Asia and Africa. Besides that, they are providing this critical procedures by technicians or nurses without explicitly announcing that. In results, many patients had fallen victims to these clinics and eventually, they did not get the expected result of the hair transplantation procedure.

Dr. Demir had launched an educational awareness program called KHTPKnowledge Hair Transplant Program”.

This program aims to deliver the correct and true information related to hair transplantation in Turkey, and helps people who having hair loss problem to identify and choose the real surgeon to have the procedure.

This program presented in a simple modern language with many examples. This will help to protect patients and people from being scammed. read more …

Join the Program Protect your Health

IMPORTANT !!!

Even if you will not have the hair transplant procedure with Dr. DEMIR. You still have the right to improve your information, identify the correct, protect your health, and be able to choose the right surgeon.

Hair Transplant Procedure Patients Testimonials

Patients Testimonials

Patients Testimonials

  • Thanks Dr. Sirac

    Thanks Dr. Sirac

    “Thanks Dr, sirac, you are an amazing professional doctor and your team are so expert. the cost is so reasonable and the surgery performed by your hand, this is amazing work, thanks a lot. I was lucky to know you”

    Al-Junaid

    ( Google Review )
  • Gracias Dr. Demir

    Gracias Dr. Demir

    “Gracias Dr. Demir, siempre le estare agradecido por ayudarme a recuperar mi pelo!

    Servicio inmejorable y comunicación excelente desde el primer momento. El Dr. Demir me ayudó a calmar mis nervios, explicandome en detalle el procedimiento de la operación, asi como el proceso de recuperación. Un punto muy importante a considerar y con el cual también me sentí muy seguro y confiado, fueron las instalaciones de la clinica y el gran equipo de profesionales que rodea al doctor, en todo momento pendientes, antes, durante y después de la intervención”

    Jorge Castillo

    ( Google Review )
  • Great Job

    Great Job

    “Dr. Demir did a great job. His team do unbelievably great job. Nice atmosphere best service”

    Eric Meyer

    ( Google Review )
  • Harika bir Doktor

    Harika bir Doktor

    “İslerinde başarıli hastalarına ilgili guler yuzlululer sac ekimi icin oneririm”

    Yabancı Kanal

    ( Google Review )
  • Thank you and your talented team

    Thank you and your talented team

    “Dear Dr. Sirac Demir, I had a privilege chance for being one of your patients. I was very nervous before I talked to you, but the time we had conversation about the operation, I understood that I am in safe hands. Because you explained me everything before the operation which I have been facing during last 6 months. So, now this is my 6th month after operation. Since my hair looks very natural and as same as hair I already have, nobody can believe me that I had an operation. Thank you and your talented team, I appreciated you all”

    metinolmez1123

    ( Google Review )
  • شكرا

    شكرا

    “اجريت عملية زراعة الشعر منذ ثلاثة اشهر، الدكتور جداً محترف ولم اشعر باي الم، بالاضافة الى ذلك فهو يتحدث اللغة العربية مما يشعرك بالراحة ولا تحتاج الى مترجم وتسطيع ان تسأله ما تشاء الخدمة الطبية ممتازة، بالاضافة الى الاقامة الفندقية والتنقل، بصراحة لم اكن اتخيل مثل هذا الاهتمام والرعاية شكرا دكتور ديمير”

    Ali azawi

    ( Google Review )
  • Good Job

    Good Job

    “Dr.sirac demir good
    Man @good jub!!!”

    יוסף אבו סהיבאן

    ( Google Review )
  • شكراً دكتور سراج

    شكراً دكتور سراج

    “لقد قمت بزيارة العديد من العيادات في اسطنبول وكانت هذه العيادة الأكثر مهنية وصدقا، وهذه العيادة ضمن القليل من العيادات الوحيدة المسموح بها باجراء عمليات زرع الشعر حقا والباقي تهدف فقط للحصول على المال لأن ليس كل المرضى هم مناسبين لزرع الشعر. الدكتور ديمير هو طبيب اختصاص ممتاز وعلمي مع خبرة كبيرة لكل من الرجال والنساء، يمكنه ان يقرر بسهولة واعطاء النصيحة لما هو الأفضل لكل شخص”

    Ahmed Lebanon

    ( Google Review )

Hair Transplantation Cost

The success philosophy of Dr. DEMIR is to achieve complete natural final results, in order to meet the patient’s expectation and to increase the patient’s satisfaction and doctor reputation.

Dr. DEMIR is performing hair transplant procedure by himself using FUE, DHI and Sapphire techniques according to each patient’s situation.

The cost of the procedure in Turkey is depending on the rate of the patient’s baldness and the number of hair grafts that need to transplant, and it is not depending on the used technique.

Besides, the cost will include the essential services associated with the procedure such as pre and post procedure consultation sessions, medical care, and blood test, conscious sedation, and local anesthesia, post procedure hair washing, medication kit, transportation, 5 stars hotel accommodation, and interpreter.

BOOK  for free of charge consultation session, and know hair transplant procedure cost with details about the required number of the hair grafts, the suitable technique and treatment plan 

  • Best Hair Transplant in Turkey
  • Best Hair Transplant in Turkey
  • Best Hair Transplant in Turkey
  • Best Hair Transplant in Turkey
  • Best Hair Transplant in Turkey
  • Best Hair Transplant in Turkey

Blogs Hair Transplant Procedure

Patient Portal Hair Transplant Procedure

Through this portal, the patient will have exclusive access to reach, review and update his medical data anytime. Besides that, the patient will have exclusive access to preview and download the medical data and instructions related to before and after the hair transplant procedure, as well as other recommendations and guidelines related to after the procedure and recovery period.

Ask Dr. DEMIR World's Hair Transplant

Now, You can Ask Dr. DEMIR and find out if

  • Hair transplant procedure useful for your case
  • Best technique and number of hair grafts
  • Treatment plan to stop losing hair
  • Recovery period to have the natural final results

Ask Dr. DEMIR now

Best Hair Transplant in Turkey

Before & After Hair Transplant Procedure

According to the Turkish Health Ministry Law to protect patient privacy and non-disclosure, and according to Dr. DEMIR’s privacy policy.

It is forbidden to publish any materials or/and information (pictures, video or/and other information) related to the patient without prior permission from the patient.

You can contact us, and we can help you to show you some real cases results related to Before and After hair transplant procedure for different techniques (Classic FUE, Sapphire FUE and DHI).

stay up to date on the latest techniques and news

FAQ Hair Transplant Procedure

Which hair transplant technique is best?

FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) and FUT (Follicular Unit Transplant) are the main methods for the hair transplant. But FUE considers as the advanced method of FUT, it does not leave scars (which is important), it is not painful as FUT. But the final natural results are almost the same.

When hair transplant can be done?

Generally, everyone above the age of 18 can have a hair transplant procedure. But must have a surgeon consultant first, because If the donated hair for a person is still affected by the hormone DHT, it means the hair will continue to fall down. Therefore, it is possible that some of the newly transplanted hair may fall down over the years.

Why hair transplant fails?

The most critical reason for the failure of the hair transplant is due to the desiccation of the hair graft. This occurs because the hair graft stays for a long time outside the body between the extraction phase (from the donor area) and the transplanting phase (to the recipient area).

Can hair transplant cause death?

The recommended number of hair grafts to transplant in 1 session is between 3700 – 4100. More than that can cause side effects and risk against the patient’s life such as anaphylactic shock. Besides, using a high dosage of local anesthesia for over 7 hours procedure can cause life-threatening.

Why hair transplant is expensive?

When you go to a reputable surgeon with a lot of experience then you’re guaranteed to get a certain level of quality and aftercare. Add to that the longtime of the procedure, the initial consultation and modern transplantation techniques which are extremely refined and combine art and science to achieve natural-looking results. You cannot put a price on this, especially when it comes to something as important as your appearance.

Are hair transplant permanent?

Yes, Hair transplant procedure considered the best permanent solution for hair loss problems. the healthy unaffected with hormone dihydrotestosterone (DHT) hair graft that is the most resistant to the progression of baldness will transfer from the donor area to transplant into thin or baldness area (recipient area).